I’m a member of the Maryland Poker Forums, have been for years. I’ve got literally thousands of posts on there. Every couple of months or so I go through and clean out the ol’ Pvt Msg inbox. When you click DELETE a pop-up comes alive and says “This Action is Irreversible, Are you sure you want to continue?”

Wow, do I wish that pop-up box was there at the live games when I said “call.”

Advertisements